UNM RETIREE ASSOCIATION

302 Hokona-Zuni
277-2337
FAX 277-1313

   Mail Stop Code:
      MSC02 1560
   President
      Ilse Gay                                       883-8808
   Admin Coordinator
      Karin Retskin
2007-2008 Board Members
      Scott Alley  alley0412@msn.com
      Susan Deese-Roberts  sdeese@unm.edu
      Ilse Gay  dig51@comcast.net
      Clarice Jenkins  cjenkin@unm.edu
      Roy Johnson  rjohnson410@comcast.net
      Frank Martinez  fmartine@unm.edu
      Karl Schwerin  schwerin@unm.edu
      Mary Ellen Smith  mesmithford@msn.com
      Caroline Tinker  ctinkernm@aol.com
      Margaret Weinrod  mweinrod@unm.edu
      Louise Williams  louwillimas505@yahoo.com
      Beulah Woodfin  bwoodfin@unm.edu
Board of Directors
   Past-President
      Lee Zink
      Scott Alley
      Fred Chreist
      Jean Civikly-Powell
      Joe Gonzales
      Judy Griego
      Gary Ness
      Rey Saenz
      Jim Wiegman
Admin Assistance
   UNM Staff Council Office                          277-1532
   
Department email address:
   retired@unm.edu
   
Website address:
   http://retassoc.unm.edu