SAFETY AND RISK SERVICES

1801 Tucker street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505 277-2753
505 277-9006

   Mail Stop Code:
      MSC07 4100
   Duty Officer Pager                                951-0194
   Spill Response Pager                              951-0299
   Insurance Pager                                   951-2654
   Chemical Warehouse                                277-1452


   Supervisor, Admin. Support
      Eva Antonio                                    277-1833
      Eantonio@unm.edu
   Hazardous Materials Specialist
      John Archuleta                                 277-8664
      Archulet@unm.edu
   Manager, Admin. Operations
      Arthur Bishop                                  277-0427
      adbishop123@unm.edu
   Environmental Health and Safety Tech III
      Mike Buchanan                                  277-1065
      Mbuchanan@unm.edu
   Claim Specialist
      Miguel Delgado                                 277-0312
      Mdelgado@unm.edu
   Director
      Carla Domenici                                 277-9794
      Cprando@unm.edu
   Accountant III
      Chris Gallegos                                 277-1157
      chgalleg@unm.edu
   Safety Specialist
      Jimmy Garcia                                   277-3856
      jimmyg@unm.edu
   Fire Safety Specialist
      Marty Giron                                    277-0972
      gironm@unm.edu
   Fire Suppression Tech
      Louis Gonzales                                 277-2674
      hogmaz1@unm.edu
   Claim Specialist
      Joel Jackson                                   277-2585
      Jjackson9@unm.edu
   Environmental Health and Safety Tech III
      Desiree Mora                                   277-2226
      dezmo@unm.edu
   Professional Intern - Claims
      Josh Padilla                                   277-2339
      jpad42@unm.edu
   Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
      Che Shu-Nyamboli                               277-2766
      cshu@unm.edu
   Claim Specialist
      Emilee Soto                                    277-2513
      esoto88@unm.edu
   Manager, Insurance and Claims
      Mike Tuttle                                    277-9791
      mtuttle@unm.edu
   Safety Specialist
      Faron Valencia                                 277-4964
      fvalencia@unm.edu
   Financial Analyst
      Mike Withrow                                   277-1426
      mwithrow@unm.edu

   Student Employees
      Madison Clark        mclark13@unm.edu          277-2753
      Dennis Gonzales      dgonza20@unm.edu          277-2753
      Jacob Lemmons        jdlemmons@unm.edu         277-2753
      Alliana Madrid       allianam@unm.edu          277-2753
      Rajeswari Ramasamy   rajeswarir@unm.edu        277-2753
      Jasmine Russel       jarussell@unm.edu         277-2753
      David Stager         dstager@unm.edu           277-2753
      Tyler Steele         steelet@unm.edu           277-2753
      Kim Toddy            ktoddy01@unm.edu          277-2753