DINING SERVICES

201 La Posada
505 277-4709
FAX 277-4704


   Mail Stop Code:
      MSC02 1530
   Additional link:
Catering                                             277-0163
   Catering Director
      Bernie Tackett  Bernie.Tackett@compass-usa.com 277-2100
                                                 505 269-1140
   Catering Manager/Event Planning
      Ly Flock                                       277-7880
Conferences
   (See Housing & Dining Services)
   
Chartwells - at the SUB
   Resident District Manager
      Rudy Simchak  rudy.simchak@compass-usa.com     277-2738
                                                     385-2707
   IT Manager
      Jason Young  Jason.Young@compass-usa.com   575 312-9249
   Retail Director
      Melissa Madrid  Melissa.Madrid@compass-usa.com 277-2736
                                                     710-3669
   Retail Site Leader                                277-2530
                                                     307-5407
   Retail Driver                                     501-0644
   Catering Director                                 277-2100
   Controller
      Jessica Duran  Jessica.Duran@compass-usa.com   277-4343
                                                     504-4618
   Office / Cashroom Manager
      Holly Porter  Holly.Porter@compass-usa.com     277-0187
                                                     385-4770
   Executive Chef
      Shawn Weed  Shawn.Weed@comcast-usa.com         277-1216
                                                 575 517-7481
   Admin Assistant
      Tiffany Finley  Tiffany.Finley@compass-usa.com 277-1381
   Bookkeeper
      Kimberly Richards
         Kimberly.Richards@compass-usa.com           277-2362
                                                 727 656-2590
   Marketing Manager
      Daniel Maldonado
         Daniel.maldonado@compass-usa.com            277-1750
                                                 505 913-0731
      SUB Kitchen                                    277-0354
      SUB Bakery                                     277-0361
      SUB Fax                                        277-0339
Chartwells - at La Posada
   Director Dining Services
      Barry Goldberg  Barry.Goldberg@compass-usa.com 277-8244
                                                     577-9082
   Resident Dining Manager
      Susan Dorry  Susan.Dorry@compass--usa.com      277-9778
                                                 575 405-6272
      La Posada Kitchen                              277-4267
      La Posada Fax                                  277-5414