UNM Today

Contact Us
Current Issue
Editorial Policies
Previous Issues
Publication Dates

Subscribe to
email edition



Campus News
Your faculty and staff news since 1965
Current Issue:December 8, 2003
Volume 39, Number 10
May we honor you?
Gerald W. May award winners for 2003 are, from left, David Trujillo, supervisor, Grounds and Landscape, Physical Plant; Karin Retskin, administrative assistant, Staff Council; and Randy Erwin, locksmith, Health Sciences Center Physical Plant. UNM President Louis Caldera will present the awards Friday, Dec. 12, at 3 p.m. at University House. The ceremony will be followed by a reception. The UNM community is invited to attend.


Other Features

News you can use delivered to desktop
Campus News is available online. If you subscribe, a link will be emailed to you monthly. To subscribe: send a blank message to: CampusNews-L-subscribe-request@unm.edu.

Public Affairs Department
MSC01 1170
Hodgin Hall, 2nd floor
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Telephone: (505) 277-5813
Fax: (505) 277-1981
Email: paaffair@unm.edu

The University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131, (505) 277-0111
Copyright © 2002 The University of New Mexico.
See our Standard Disclaimer and Copyright Information Page.
The University of New Mexico is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Institution. In accordance with the American with Disabilities Act, the information in this site is available in alternate formats upon request.
Comments to webmaster@unm.edu