[an error occurred while processing this directive]
UNM
UNM  

UNM Today online
Calendar/Exhibits
UNM Today print
News Releases
Open/Closure
Quantum
Regents' Agendas
Visiting UNM

University Communication & Marketing

UNM Lobo

December 21, 2004

UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO
2005 BOARD OF REGENTS' MEETING SCHEDULE

The UNM Board of regents will continue to meet on the second Tuesday of each month (exceptions noted below.) Meetings begin at 1:00 p.m. in the Student Union Ballroom unless noted. A notice confirming the time and place will be sent prior to each Regent's meeting per the Open Meetings Act. Following are the Board Meeting dates for 2005:

Tuesday, January 11, 2005
Tuesday, February 8 , 2005
Monday, March 14, 2005 (organization meeting required by statute)
April 12, 2005
Friday May 13, 2005 (day before Commencement) (Lobo Room)
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 (Lobo Room)
July 2005 No Meeting
Friday, August 5, 2005, special meeting(phone-noon) (Roberts Room)
Tuesday, August 16, 2005 (changed from 8/9)
Tuesday, September 13, 2005
Friday, September 23, 2005 (special meeting in Roberts Room, Scholes Hall)
Tuesday, October 11, 2005
Tuesday, November 8, 2005 Cancelled
Tuesday, December 13, 2005

A copy of the agenda for each Board meeting will be available at the Office of Public Affairs and at the Zimmerman Library Reserve Desk at least 24 hours before each meeting.

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in a meeting of the Board of Regents, please contact the Office of Public Affairs at least one week prior to the meeting. Public documents, including the agenda and minutes, can be provided in various accessible formats. Pleas contact the Office of Public affairs if an accessible format is needed.


Contact us:
University Communication & Marketing
MSC04 2545
Welcome Center @ Cornell parking structure
Albuquerque NM 87131-0001
Telephone: (505) 277-1989
Fax: (505) 277-8978
ucam@unm.edu

The University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131
General Information: (505) 277-0111

[an error occurred while processing this directive]