• UNM
  • >Home
  • >Provost Level Promotion and Tenure Committee

Promotion and Tenure Committee

NameDepartmentEmail

Virginia Scharff (Chair)

Carol Parker

Michael Dougher

Janie Chermak (A&S)

Gabriel Melendez (A&S)

Timothy Graham (A&S)

Patricia Henning (A&S)

Harry Van Buren (ASM)

Mahmoud Reda Taha (SOE)

Ronald Lumia (SOE)

Mohamed El-Genk (SOE)

Laurel Lampela (COE)

Elizabeth “Betsy” Noll (COE)

Claire-Lise Benaud (Library)

Carol “Quiche” Suzuki (Law)

Eric Rombach-Kendall (CFA)

Jim Stone (CFA)

Michaele Pride (SAP)

Randi Archuleta

Dennis Davies-Wilson

Miriam Chavez

Kenneth Roberts

Provost Office

Provost Office

OVPR

Economics

American Studies

History

Phys. & Astro

Organizational Studies

Structural Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Chem. and Nuclear Eng.

Art Education

LLSS

CSWR

NM Law Review

Music

Art, Art History

Architecture

Taos (Branch)

Los Alamos (Branch)

Valencia (Branch)

Gallup (Branch)

vscharff@unm.edu

cparker@unm.edu

dougher@unm.edu

jchermak@unm.edu

Gabriel@unm.edu

tgraham@unm.edu

Henning@phys.unm.edu

vanburen@mgt.unm.edu

mrtaha@unm.edu

mrtaha@unm.edu

mgenk@unm.edu

lampela@unm.edu

enoll@unm.edu

clbenaud@unm.edu

suzuki@law.unm.edu

rombach@unm.edu

jimstone@jimstone.com

mlpride@unm.edu

randia@unm.edu

davies@unm.edu

mjchavez@unm.edu

krrobert@unm.edu