GPSA CALENDAR 2010-2011

 

 

January

Tuesday, January 11, 2011: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (students and faculty reps),

9:00-12pm in SUB Ballroom C

Monday, January 17, 2011: Martin Luther King Jr. Day (holiday, all UNM offices closed)

Tuesday, January 18, 2011: Spring 2011 Semester Instruction Begins

Wednesday, January 26, 2011: Spring Non-Departmental Funding Workshop -- 12-1pm SUB Upper Level, Lobo A&B

Saturday, January 29, 2011: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

 

 

back to top

February

Wednesday, February 2, 2011: Academic/Student Affairs & Research Committee, 9am-12pm, Scholes Hall Roberts Room

Thursday, Feburary 3, 2011: Spring Non-Departmental Funding Workshop -- 2-3pm, SUB Upper Level, Lobo A&B

Friday, February 18th, 2011: Spring 2011 Deadline for SRAC and ST applications: due by noon

Friday, February 18th, 2011: Spring 2011 Deadline for Non-Departmental Funding Applications by 5pm

Saturday, February 26, 2011: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

back to top

March

 

Monday, March 14, 2011: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (students and faculty reps),

9:00-12pm in SUB Ballroom C

March 14-18, 2011: Spring Break (holiday, all UNM offices closed)

Saturday, March 26, 2011: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

back to top

April

Friday, April 1, 2011: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (students and faculty reps),

9:00-12pm in SUB Ballroom C

Saturday, April 23, 2011: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

Friday, April 29, 2011: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (students and faculty reps),

9:00-12pm in SUB Ballroom C

back to top

May

Saturday, May 7, 2011: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

Monday - Saturday, May 9-14, 2011: Final examination period

Tuesday, May 10, 2011: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (students and faculty reps),

9:00-12pm in SUB Ballroom C

Monday, May 30, 2011: Memorial Day (holiday, all UNM offices closed)

back to top

June

 

*ST/SRAC Summer 2011 Applications due by Friday, June 17 at 12:00 p.m. (noon) in the GPSA Office

back to top

July

Monday, July 5, 2010: Independence Day, (holiday, all offices closed)

Wednesday, July 21, 2010: Executive Board Meeting, 11am-12:30pm, GPSA Conference room

back to top

August

Tuesday, August 11, 2010: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (students and faculty reps),

9:00-12pm in SUB Ballroom C

Tuesday, August 17, 2010: GPSA Elections Committee Meeting, 12-2pm, Amigo room, 3rd floor of the SUB

Wednesday, August 18, 2010: Graduate Student Orientation, 10am-5pm

Monday, August 23, 2010: Full Fall Semester Instruction Begins

Saturday, August 28, 2010: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

Monday, August 30, 2010: GPSA Programs Committee Meeting, 11-12, GPSA Conference room

Monday, August 30, 2010: GPSA Grants Workshop for GRD, SRAC, and ST grants, 12-1:30pm in the Thunderbird Room on the third floor of the SUB

Monday, August 30, 2010: GPSA Executive Board meeting, 12-1:30pm, GPSA Conference room

Tuesday, August 31, 2010: GPSA Grants Workshop for GRD, SRAC, and ST grants, 5-6:30pm in the Thunderbird Room on the third floor of the SUB

back to top

September

Monday, Sept 6, 2010: Labor Day, (holiday, all offices closed)

Tuesday, Sept 7, 2010: GPSA Elections Committee Meeting, 12-2pm, Amigo room, 3rd floor of the SUB

Wedensday, Sept 8, 2010: Academic/Student Affairs & Research Committee, 9am-12pm, Scholes Hall Roberts Room

Wednesday Sept. 8, 2010:GPSA Grants Workshop for GRD, SRAC, and ST grants, 12-1:30pm in the Thunderbird Room on the third floor of the SUB

Thursday Sept. 9, 2010:GPSA Grants Workshop for GRD, SRAC, and ST grants, 5-6:30pm in the Thunderbird Room on the third floor of the SUB

Monday, Sept 13, 2010: GPSA Executive Board Meeting, 12-1:30pm, GPSA Conference room

Tuesday, Sept 14, 2010: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (students and faculty reps),

9:00-1:00pm in SUB Ballroom C

Fall 2010 Deadline for SRAC and ST applications: noon on Friday, September 24th, 2010

Saturday, Sept 25, 2010: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

Monday, Sept 27, 2010: GPSA Programs Committee Meeting, 11-12pm, GPSA Conference room

                                                                                    

                                                                                     back to top

October

Monday, October 4, 2010: GPSA Executive Board Meeting, 12-1:30pm, GPSA Conference room

Tuesday, October 5, 2010: GPSA Elections Committee Meeting, 12-2pm, Amigo room, 3rd florr of the SUB

Thursday-Friday, October 14-15, 2010:Fall Break, no classes

Monday, October 18, 2010: GPSA Executive Board Meeting, 12-1:30pm in the GPSA Conference room

Monday, October 25, 2010: GPSA Programs Committee Meeting, 11-12pm, GPSA Conference room

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2010: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

back to top

November

Tuesday, November 2, 2010: GPSA Elections Committee meeting: 12-2pm, Amigo room, 3rd floor of the SUB

Monday, November 8, 2010: GPSA Executive Board Meeting, 12-1:30pm, GPSA Conference room

Tuesday, November 9, 2010: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (student and faculty reps),

9:00-1:00pm in SUB Ballroom C

Saturday, November 20, 2010: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

Monday, November 22, 2010: GPSA Executive Board Meeting, 12-1:30pm, GPSA Conference room
Thursday-Sunday, November 25-28, 2010: Thanksgiving Holiday (holiday, all offices closed)

Monday, November 29, 2010: GPSA Programs Committee Meeting, 11-12pm, GPSA Conference room

back to top

December

Wednesday, December 1, 2010: Academic/Student Affairs & Research Committee, 9:00-12pm,

Scholes Hall Roberts Room

Saturday, December 4, 2010: GPSA Council Meeting, 9am-12pm, Domenici Center

Tuesday, December 7, 2010: GPSA Elections Committee Meeting, 12-2pm, Amigo room, 3rd floor of the SUB

Monday-Saturday, December 13-18, 2010: Final Examination Period

Wednesday, December 14, 2010: Regent's Meeting w/Leadership Representatives (student and faculty reps),

9:00-1:00pm in SUB Ballroom C

Saturday, December 18, 2010: Last day of semester

back to top

 

 

 

 
 

m m