The Court of Review, composed of a Chief Justice and two associate justices, handles all disputes arising regarding the legality of any issues within the GPSA. In the past they have resolved issues such as election challenges and interpretations of the GPSA Constitution and Bylaws.

According to the constitution, the Court of Review must consist of students from at least two different departments.

Chief Justice: Alice Kilborne (Law)

Associate Justices:

Santhosh Chandrashekar (Communication & Journalism)

Billy Jimenez (Law)
Sean Bruna (Anthropology)
Gabriel Kraus (Anderson School of Business)

Forms:  Complaint Form [PDF],  Answer Form [PDF]

Court of Review in the GPSA Constitution [ PDF ]

Judiciary Committee Annual Report (2005-2006)  [ PDF ]