Suite205 * Two Woodward Center * 700 Lomas NE * Albuquerque, NM 87131 * 505.277.9692 * 505.277.9052 * www.unm.edu/~cup


 

 

 

 

 






Council of University Presidents' Work Groups

Accountability Work Group
Membership:

Council Of University Presidents

Dave A. Lepre, dlepre@unm.edu
Therese J. Graham, Theresegraham@msn.com

New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Stephany Moore, smoore@admin.nmt.edu

New Mexico State University
Judy Bosland, jbosland@nmsu.edu
Candice Guzie, Cguzie@nmsu.edu

University of New Mexico
Mark Chisholm, Co-Chair, Markchis@unm.edu
Paige D. Briggs, PDBriggs@salud.unm.edu

Eastern New Mexico University
Patrice Calwell, Co-Chair, Patrice.Calwell@nmeu.edu
Amy Holt, Amy.Holt@enmu.edu

New Mexico Highlands University
Jean Hill, Jhill@nmhu.edu
Ivy Romero, Ivyromero@nmhu.edu

Western New Mexico University
Paul Landrum, plandrum@nmwu.edu
Dr. Faye Vowell, VowellF@wnmu.edu

Questions about this site? Please contact thewebmaster