| Mechanical Engineering Graduate Programs

 

ME Graduate Programs Contact Information 

Our Mailing Address 

Department of Mechanical Engineering
MSC01 1150
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001, USA

Graduate Office Staff

Anna Mae Apodaca, Program Advisement Coordinator


E-mail

 aapodaca@unm.edu

Phone

(505) 277-2762

FAX (505) 277-1571
Office Room 204, ME Building

 

Graduate Studies Faculty Officer

Dr. Yu-Lin Shen, Director of ME Graduate Programs

E-mail

shenyl@unm.edu

Phone

(505) 277-6286

FAX

(505) 277-1571

Office Room 321, ME Building
Appointments For an appointment to see Dr. Shen in his office, please send him an e-mail message.

____________________________

 

ME Graduate Faculty Directory

 

 

 

Name (Website)

E-mail

Phone (Area Code: 505)

Office

1
Hall, Chris - Dept. Chairperson cdhall@unm.edu 277-2761 ME202A
2

Heinrich, Juan

heinrich@unm.edu 

277-2761 

ME430 

3

Khraishi, Tariq 

khraishi@me.unm.edu 

277-6803 

ME317 

4

Leseman, Zayd

zleseman@unm.edu

277-4940

ME403

5

Lumia, Ron 

lumia@unm.edu 

272-7155 

ME319 

6

Mammoli, Andrea 

mammoli@me.unm.edu 

277-9215 

ME420 

7
Poroseva, Svetlana poroseva@unm.edu 277-2761 ME422
8

Razani, Arsalan 

razani@me.unm.edu 

277-6251 

ME332 

9

Russell, John (no personal website is available)

jjrussel@unm.edu

277-1345 

ME328 

10

Shen, Yu-Lin

shenyl@unm.edu 

277-6286 

ME321 

11 Sorrentino, Francesco fsorrent@unm.edu  277-3249 ME330
12

Truman, Randy 

truman@me.unm.edu 

277-6296 

ME426 

13

Vorobieff, Peter 

kalmoth@unm.edu 

277-8347 

ME424 

14

Wood, John (no personal website is available)

jw@unm.edu 

272-7150

MTTC 

 

Visiting ME

Maps

School of Engineering campus map

Mechanical Engineering reserved parking space map

 

This Parking Space is available only by permission from the Mechanical Engineering Office; please contact Ms. Apodaca (contact information is provided above) to reserve the space and obtain the permit.

 

Note: A commercially-owned parking lot across from the University Blvd. usually has available spaces for a nominal hourly fee.

 

Albuquerque area map