esslogo

red bar

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2008 GRADUATING SCHOLARS!

INTEL Scholarship Program Scholars

Jennifer Corona
S. Christine Khuthakun
Phillip Pinsonneault
Garrett Hall
Adrianne Lucero
Andres Sanchez

NSF Computer Science, Engineering and Mathematics Scholars (CSEMS)

Mohammad Al-Haik
Vicki Chavez
Amanda Martinez
Sinan Al-Saffar
Truc Do
Erica Ortega
Albert Apache
Phu Duong
Marvin Roybal
Eder Calderon
Anahita Khoshakhlagh
Ethan Tanner
Bryan Chapman
Leonard Lopez

NSF Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Scholars (S-STEM)

Tamara Brooks
Susan Meyers
Erin Hahn
Andres Sanchez
Patrick Higgins
Pooneh Soltani
Reggie Hudson
Adam Wright
Charles Martinez
Victoria Youngblood


ESS logo
Here is what's happening at UNM

 

ESS Staff

 
 

 
Engineering Student Services (ESS) ME Building
277.1403
Office: ME 436 /
MSC01 1150
Engineering Student Services (ESS) ECE Building
277.4354
Office: EECE 133 / MSC01 1140
Beth Isbell Tapley
Coordinator of Student Advisement
277.4354
isbell@unm.edu
Carlon Ami
Program Coordinator - Freshmen Summer Bridge Program
277.0346
carlon@unm.edu
Deborah Chavez
Program Coordinator - WISE
277.4354
d1chavez@unm.edu
Debra Johns
Program Coordinator - Pre-College Science and Math Program
277.9151
redj@unm.edu
Doug Williams
Office Administrator - ESS Accounting
277.0431
dougwms@unm.edu
Elsa Castillo
Program Coordinator - Scholarships
277.5064
elsac@unm.edu
Katherine Love
Special Events Coordinator
277.9921
katherin@unm.edu
Lynn J. Conner Program Coordinator 277-1104
ljconner@unm.edu
Lourdes Garcia-O'Keefe
Senior Academic Advisor
277.8716
lokeefe@unm.edu
Marco Romero
Engineering, Math and Science Tutor
277.5066
maro@unm.edu
Maurice Thompson
Program Coordinator - NAPCOE & Summer Transportation Institute
277.5846
moncisco@unm.edu
Steven Peralta
Director
277.1417
480.2419 Cell
speralta@unm.edu
 
ECE Computer Lab (ECE Building, Room 132)
277.0624.
Tapy Hall Computer Lab (Tapy Hall, Room 222)
277.9046
.
 

 

 

pawsAbout Us | Site Map | UNM SOE | Contact Us | ©2008 UNM Engineering Student Services