ISA Board

The current ISA executive board for 2016-2017.

Board Members

Amritansh
President
Computer Science
amritansh@unm.edu
Ph: +1-505-800-9806

Divya Jyoti Prakash
Vice President
Nanotechnology and Nanoscience
dprakash@unm.edu
Ph: +1-551-2324145

Praveen Kumar
General Secretary
Computer Science
pkumar81@unm.edu
Ph: +1-720-301-1961

Vidya Satyanarayana
Cultural Secretary
Anderson School of Management
vidyas89@unm.edu
Ph: +1-505-730-4187

Rajat Walia
Sports Secratary
Computer Engineering
rwalia@unm.edu
Ph: +1-505-363-7501

Tushar Ojha
Treasurer
Computer Engineering
tushar3309@unm.edu
Ph: +1-505-614-6256

Bhanu Rayini
Web Master
Computer Engineering
bhanurayini@gmail.com
Ph: +1-505-702-5309

Faculty Advisor

Sudhakar Prasad
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
University of New Mexico
sprasad@unm.edu