Institute of Nuclear Materials Management - UNM student chapter

President: Phoenix Baldez
Vice-President: Matt Lazaric Treasurer: Monica Lemmon
Secretary: Mark Wetzel
Communications Chair: Anna Taconi
Historian/Photographer: Ben Murphy
Public Outreach Chair: Arielle Mattis


Meetings Spring 2020: Every Other Friday at noon, Farris Engineering Center 1st floor, University of New Mexico

INMM helping with ANS at the Girl Scouts Extravaganza, introducing the girl scouts to STEM.