General Information
  505 277-4405
Maxwell Museum Fax
  505 277-1547
Administration    
Dixon, E. James- Museum Director jdixon@unm.edu

505 277-4210

Lujans, Sandy Unit Administrator lujans@unm.edu

505 277-0296

Simms, Shelley - Admin Asst III ssimms@unm.edu 505 277-1830
Accountant II   505 277-1545
Education    
Grochowski, Amy - Curator of Education amygro@unm.edu 505 277-2924
Exhibits    
Romanek, Devorah - Curator of Exhibits dromanek@unm.edu 505-277-1553
Rendina, Mike - Preparator mrendina@unm.edu 505-277-1551
Museum Store
   

 

505 277-3700
Office of Contract Archaeology
  505 277-5853
OCA Fax   505 277-6726

Dello-Russo, Robert - Director

rdellorusso@unm.edu 505 277-5853

Cordero, Robin - Project Director

rcordero@unm.edu 505 277-0059

Leonard, Banks - Project Director

banksleonard@unm.edu 505 277-6495

Kurota, Alexander - Project Director

akurota@unm.edu 505 277-0025

Hegberg, Erin - Staff Archaeologist

hegberg@unm.edu 505 277-5853
Solfisburg, Christian - Staff Archaeologist csolfisburg@unm.edu 505 277-0059
Lasusky, Donna - Unit Administrator lasusky@unm.edu 505 277-1724
Sands, Gloria - Administrative Assistant gsands@unm.edu 505 277-5948
Gunn, Scott - GIS Analyst sagunn@unm.edu 505 277-6369
Ortiz Center    

 

  505 277-1936
Public Programs
   
Hermans, Mary Beth - Manager mhermans@unm.edu 505 277-1400
Research and Collections    

Tyink, Diane - Archivist

dtyink@unm.edu 505 277-1549
Edgar, Heather J.H. - Curator of Human Osteology hjhedgar@unm.edu 505 277-4415

Huckell, Bruce - Senior Research Coordinator

bhuckell@unm.edu 505 277-4491

McChesney, Lea - Curator of Ethnology

lsmcches@unm.edu 505 277-1936

Larson, Dorothy - Data Manager

dllarson@unm.edu 505 277-4405

Phillips, David. A., Jr., Ph.D., RPA - Curator of Archaeology

dap@unm.edu 505 277-9229
Museum Studies    
Loa Traxler - Director lptraxler@unm.edu 505 277-2583
Clark Field Archive and Library   505 277-4405