General Information
  505 277-4405
Maxwell Museum Fax
  505 277-1547
Administration    
Dixon, E. James- Museum Director jdixon@unm.edu

505 277-4210

Unit Administrator  

505 277-0296

Simms, Shelley - Admin Asst III ssimms@unm.edu 505 277-1830
Barnhart, Martha - Accountant II mguerrero@salud.unm.edu 505 277-1545
Education    
Grochowski, Amy - Curator of Education amygro@unm.edu 505 277-2924
Exhibits    
Romanek, Devorah - Curator of Exhibits dromanek@unm.edu 505-277-1553
Rendina, Mike - Preparator mrendina@unm.edu 505-277-1551
Museum Store
   

 

505 277-3700
Office of Contract Archaeology
  505 277-5853
OCA Fax   505 277-6726

Dello-Russo, Robert - Director

rdellorusso@unm.edu 505 277-5853

Hogan, Patrick - Associate Director

phogan@unm.edu 505 277-1616

 

  505 277-1614

Wenker, Chris - GIS Analyst

cwenker@unm.edu 505 277-6369

Lasusky, Donna - Administration

lasusky@unm.edu 505 277-1724
Cordero, Robin - Project Director rcordero@unm.edu 505 277-0059
Kurota, Alexander - Project Director akurota@unm.edu 505 277-0025
Leonard, Banks - Project Director banksleonard@unm.edu 505 277-6495
Ortiz Center    

 

  505 277-1936
Public Programs
   
Hermans, Mary Beth - Manager mhermans@unm.edu 505 277-1400
Research and Collections    

Baudoin, Catherine - Curator, Photo & Digital Collections

cbaudoin@unm.edu 505 277-1549
Edgar, Heather J.H. - Curator of Human Osteology hjhedgar@unm.edu 505 277-4415

Huckell, Bruce - Senior Research Coordinator

bhuckell@unm.edu 505 277-4491

Curator of Ethnology

  505 277-1936

Larson, Dorothy - Data Manager

dllarson@unm.edu 505 277-4405

Phillips, David. A., Jr., Ph.D., RPA - Curator of Archaeology

dap@unm.edu 505 277-9229
Museum Studies    
Loa Traxler - Director lptraxler@unm.edu 505 277-2583
Clark Field Archive and Library   505 277-4405