NMCSS

Board of Directors Roster 2010-2011

President (11)
Mary K. Parr-Sanchez
marysanc@lcps.k12.nm.us
psanchez1992@msn.com

President-Elect (12)
Paul Gasse
pgasse@lcps.k12.nm.us

Vice-President
Susan E. Young
syoung@menaulschool.com

Secretary
Stacey Moses
smoses@sandiaprep.org

Executive Director
Pat Concannon
Pat-concannon@hotmail.com

National Delegate (11)
Peggy S. Jackson
psjj2849@aol.com

Board Rep (11)
Mary Alves
alvesmary02@yahoo.com

Past-President
Rebecca Sanchez
sanchezr@unm.edu

Treasurer
Frances Garcia
francesg@cnsp.com

Board Member
Rorie Measure
rmeasure@gmail.com

Board Rep (11)
Amy Baldridge
bamyruth@hotmail.com

Board Rep (12)
Diane Ball
Dball1@unm.edu

Board Rep (12)
Britt Baiamonte
Bitty633@aol.com

MESSAGES:

Teaching with Primary Sources presented by the Library Of Congress
February 4 5
University of New Mexico, Albuquerque
Click Here for More Information

Attend the Fall Conference.
Hear & Share Ideas with Teachers


Join the New Mexico Council for the Social Studies!!!

Click here for Directions to the
Fall Conference