Student Activities Center

Student Activities Center Staff (277-4706)

Debbie Morris, Director dmorris@unm.edu

Ryan Lindquist, Associate Director depar@unm.edu

Jon Gayer, Greek Advisor jgayer@unm.edu

Greg Golden, Greek Advisor ggolden1@unm.edu

Andrea Hart, Student Activities Specialist amhart@unm.edu

Crystle Collier, Student Activities Coordinator crystlem@unm.edu

Kathy McKinstry, Administrative Assistant kathymck@unm.edu

Chris Ruybalid, ASUNM Administrator cruybail@unm.edu

Damon Hudson, Graduate Marketing Manager hudsond@unm.edu

Dylan, Student Staff

Elisha, Student Staf

Student Government Accounting Office (SGAO) Staff (277-7888)

Michelle Parra, Accountant III mparra1@unm.edu

Ivy Duewall, Accountant II imduewall@unm.edu

Rebecca Dixon-Jeffers, Accountant I rjeffer@unm.edu
 
Marissa, Student Staff

Ceceille, Student Staff