Student Activities Center

Student Activities Center Staff (277-4706)

Debbie Morris, Director dmorris@unm.edu

Ryan Lindquist, Associate Director depar@unm.edu

Greg Golden, Greek Advisor ggolden1@unm.edu

Matthew Lumpp, Greek Advisor mlumpp@unm.edu

Andrea Hart, Student Activities Specialist amhart@unm.edu

Rudy Montoya, Student Activities Coordinator rudywlm@unm.edu

Jillian Martinez, Student Activities Coordinator jem123@unm.edu

Chris Ruybalid, ASUNM Administrator cruybali@unm.edu

Alyssa, Marketing Manager

Carlos, Student Staff

Daniel, Student Staff

Elisha, Student Staff

Student Government Accounting Office (SGAO) Staff (277-7888)

Joanna Garcia, Accountant III jmgarcia@unm.edu

Ivy Duewall, Accountant II imduewall@unm.edu

Rebecca Dixon-Jeffers, Accountant I rjeffer@unm.edu

Marisa Martinez, Professional Intern marisam@unm.edu
 
Eden, Student Staff

Erica, Student Staff

Monique, Student Staff