Text Box: Alameda North Valley Association 
(ANVA)

Tim Manning, Director (505) 476-1050

PO Box 1628 Santa Fe, NM 87507-1628   505-476-0267
505-476-9635 (after hours); Fax: 505-476-0270

Links to Schools, etc.

Links to Schools, etc.

Alameda Elementary School
Alice Braden
, Principal
412 Alameda Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Phone:  505-898-0070, ext. 10
Fax: 505-898-7430

Email: braden_a@aps.edu

Taylor Middle School
Michael Bateson, Principal
8200 Guadalupe Trail NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Phone:  897-5165

Email: bateson@aps.edu

Valley High School
Anthony Griego, Principal
1505 Candelaria Road, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone:  345-9021

Email: griego_a@aps.edu

Los Ranchos Elementary School
Renee Gallegos
, Principal
7609 4th Street
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone:   898-0794
Email:
renee.gallegos@aps.edu

 

Taft Middle School
Steve Scully, Principal
620 Schulte, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone:  344-4389

Email: scully@aps.edu

 

La Cueva High School
Todd Resch
, Principal
7801 Wilshire NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Phone:  823-2327

Email: resch@aps.edu

APS Board of Education, District 3
Berna V. Facio
725 University, S.E.
PO Box 25704
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Phone:  842-3758
Email:
facio_b@aps.edu

Raymond G. Sanchez Community Center
Manager - Anabel Cadena
9800 4th Street, N.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Phone: (505) 468-7801 or 573-1330

Fax:  (505) 898-6288
E-mail: 
acadena@bernco.gov

STATE HOUSE AND SENATE

 

Representative Emily Kane - District 15
9817 Riverside Drive NW 

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4254

Office Phone: (505) 450-9263 Fax:

- Personal Phone: (505) 890-4319

E-mail:   emilykane4nm@gmail.com

 

 

Senator John Ryan - District 10
1020 Salamanca NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

Capitol office: 505-986-4373, Fax: 505-986-4610 - Personal Phone: 238-3733, 343-1400

State Capitol
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87503
Email:  
john.ryan@nmlegis.gov

 

 

Senator William O’Neill - District 13
343 Sarah Ln NW, Apt D

Albuquerque, NM 87114


State Capitol
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87503
Capitol office: (505) 450-9263

Personal Phone: 797-3237

Email:  llsd13@fastmail.us


Representative Ed Sandoval - District 17
Capitol Office: 505-986-4420, Fax: 505-986-4610, 344-2141, 344-8449 rs, 259-9485 cell

5102 12th Street NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone:  986-4840; 344-8449
Email:
  edward.Sandoval@nmlegis.gov , huevoslocos@msn.com

 

Representative Rick Miera - District 11
1011 Forrester NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Capitol Office 505-986-4842; Fax 505-986-4610, personal phone 342-3767, 843-6641

Email: rbmiera@comcast.net

Senator John Sapien - District:  9

1600 West Ella 

 Corrales, NM 87048

Capitol Office: 505-

– Personal Phone: (505) 765-5662

State Capitol Building

Santa Fe, NM 87503

Email:john.sapien@nmlegis.gov

 

 

Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino

District:  12 - D

400 12 Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

Capitol Office: 505-986-4380, Fax: 505-986-4610 – Personal Phone: 243-1509, 250-1280cell

State Capitol Building

Santa Fe, NM 87503

Email:jortizyp@amsn.com

 

New Mexico State Legislature Council Service: 505-986-4600 - 505-986-5300

Web site: http://legis.state.nm.us/lcs/#lcs

Information: 505-986-5300, 986-4300

Fax. 505-986-4610

 

County Commission and City Council


County Commission, District 1

District 1 includes the West Mesa and North Valley.
Commissioner Debbie O’Malley
Bernalillo County
One Civic Plaza, NW - 10th Floor
Albuquerque NM, 87102
Phone:  505-468-7027, Fax:

505-468-4329
Email:
district1@bernco.gov

 

County Commission, District 4

District 4, which includes North Albuquerque Acres, Sandia Heights, the far NE Heights, the far North Valley and NW Albuquerque in Bernalillo County, including Paradise Hills.
Commissioner Lonnie Talbert
Bernalillo County
One Civic Plaza, NW - 10th Floor, suite 10111
Albuquerque NM, 87102

Email :  District4@bernco.gov

Phone 858-0004 home,  688-0004 cell,  468-7000 office, or 468-7010, his assistant (Darrell Dady) email ddady@bernco.gov

 

 

Bernalillo County Government

Sheriff's Department
North Valley Command Center

6900 4th Street,  N.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone:  314-0030

 

Solid Waste
3211 Coors Blvd SW, Suite F-2
Albuquerque NM 87121
Phone:  (505) 877-3740
Email: 
info@bernco.gov

 

Public Works Division
2400 Broadway SE, Bldg A
Albuquerque NM 87102
Phone: (505) 848-1500
Fax: (505) 848-1510
Email: 
info@bernco.gov
Phone:  (505) 877-3740

Fire and Rescue Department,  District 1
9819 2nd Street, NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114
Phone:  314-0050

 

Zoning, Building & Planning Dept.
Plaza Del Sol
600 2nd Street, NW, 4th floor
Albuquerque, NM  87102
Phone:  924-3700
FAX 924-3750
Email: 
zoning@bernco.gov