Office ofthe Registrar     


Summer 2010 Registration:

Open Registration begins Monday, April 19, 2010

Fall 2010 Registration:
Begins Monday, April 19, 2010 (by appointment date)

__________________________________________________________________

If Spring 2010 is your first semester at UNM, you will be able to register for

Summer on Monday, April 19, 2010, and for Fall 2010 on Friday, May 3, 2010.

__________________________________________________________________

Listed below are appointment days and times for those eligible to pre-register for the 2010 Fall Semester. Fall appointment dates are based on the number of earned hours as of April 1, 2010. Check your earned hours through my.unm.edu  Student Life LoboWeb Student & Financial Aid Menu Registration and Records Check Your Registration Status.

Fall pre-registration for continuing students begins April 19, 2010.  New students may register beginning May 3, 2010.

Please note: you may also register any day after your scheduled appointment date.

Appointment Dates

Eligibility Requirements

Monday, April 19 Graduate, Law, Medical, and Non-Degree students with a Degree
Tuesday, April 20 120 hours and above
Wednesday, April 21 100-119
Thursday, April 22 80-99
Friday, April 23 55-79
Monday, April 26 45-54
Tuesday, April 27 35-44
Wednesday, April 28 25-34
Thursday, April 29 15-24
Friday, April 30 0-14 and Non-Degree students
Monday, May 3 Open to all levels (new, transfer and re-admit students can begin registering)

 

 

Get Online Help!

Search the UNM knowledge base for immediate answers to the most frequently asked questions

or communicate with one of our representatives now!

Chat Live with an Enrollment Representative!!

Normal Chat Hours are 8 am - 5 pm M-F

 

Office of the Registrar
MSC11 6325
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque  NM 87131-0001
Phone (505) 277-8900 | Fax (505) 277-6809