[an error occurred while processing this directive]
UNM UNM Strategic Planning
UNM UNM Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning

Input & Feedback
Process Overview
Progress & Reports

Business Policies
Campus Directory
Faculty Handbook
NCA Report
Org. Structure
Press Releases
Regents' Policies
Task Force
UNM 2000
UNM Fact Book

UNM Lobo
[an error occurred while processing this directive]


  • Brian Foster, Provost, Chair of the Task Force
  • Steven Brueck, Director of CHTM; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Joseph Ceechi, Chair, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering
  • Viola Florez, Dean, Education
  • Reinaldo Garcia, Dean of Instruction, UNM Valencia
  • John Geissman, President of the Faculty Senate; Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences
  • Jackie Hood, Chair, Anderson Schools of Management
  • Claudia Isaac, Director, Community and Regional Planning
  • Karl Kent Benedict, UNM Student
  • Christine Kozojet, Director, Foundation Relations
  • Roger Lujan, Director, Facility Planning
  • Wanda Martin, Associate Professor, English
  • Ronald Martinez, Director, Financial Aid
  • William Miller, Professor, Psychology and Director of CASAA Research Division
  • John Omdahl, Professor, Biochemistry
  • John Probasco, UNM Student
  • Lawrence Roybal, Associate Director of Outreach Svcs.
  • John Trotter, Associate Dean, School of Medicine
  • Vivian Valencia, University Secretary

Ex officio: Executive Cabinet
Nancy Middlebrook, Office of the Provost

Copyright © 2000 The University of New Mexico. 
See our Standard Disclaimer and Copyright Information Page
The University of New Mexico is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Institution. In accordance with the American with Disabilities Act, the information in this site is available in alternate formats upon request. 

Comments to unmstrat@unm.edu