UNM Valencia Campus Home Page
Search VC
     

CHESS Division Faculty

 
   

Social & Cultural Services (SCS)

 
Full Time Faculty
Instructor E-Mail Address
John Anderson joander@unm.edu
Toni Black tblack@unm.edu
Richard Melzer rmelzer@unm.edu
 
Adjunct Faculty
Barbour, Joseph jbarbour50@msn.com
Steve Castillo     stevenpc@unm.edu
Clevenger, Marie shas@unm.edu
Cooper-Wallace, Mary coopwall@unm.edu
Cordova, Micah m4s4co3@unm.edu
Estrada, Jorge jorest@unm.edu
Flett, Barbara  bflett@unm.edu
Garcia, Hope hmgarcia@unm.edu
Garcia-King, Soledad sgking@unm.edu
Garoza, Missy mgaroza@unm.edu
Gonzales, Dora oktvolok@yahoo.com
Lara, Noe        artmusic.7@msn.com
Merchant, Megan mamerch@unm.edu
Perry, Chad     cperry@unm.edu
Pijoan, Teresa tpijoan@unm.edu
Pope, John       lludjwp@nmcourts.com
Roney, Teresa troney@unm.edu
Spencer, Joseph stokiejoe@gmail.com
Tollefson, Lowell ltollefson81@comcast.net
Ward, Candice            cward@turbonet.com
Wilcox, Robert            psycho@unm.edu
Zamora, Margie mvillell@unm.edu

                                                     

Language & Literature (L&L)

 
Full Time Faculty
Instructor E-Mail Address
Program Coordinator:
Danizete Martinez danizete@unm.edu
 
English Transitional Studies Curriculum Coordinator:
Patricia Gillikin gillikin@unm.edu
   
 
Adjunct Faculty
Bailey, Barbara barley24@gmail.com
Conescu, Teresa tconescu@unm.edu
Cunico, Juliette juliette@unm.edu
Fillmore, Cynthia cynthiafillmore@hotmail.com
Fox, Leslie lfox@unm.edu
Hernandez, Bernadine berna@unm.edu
Nevins, William (Bill) bill_nevins@yahoo.com
Romero, Ruth  mrc975@concentric.net
   

                                                     

Education (EDUC)

 
Full Time Faculty
Instructor E-Mail Address
Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness Education Center (FWEC):
Dustin Shafer dshafer@unm.edu
   
Adjunct Faculty
Chouinard, Alice algal@unm.edu
Coates, Felicitas fcoates1@unm.edu
Hesselgren, Wesley hesselgrenw@hotmail.com
Hogan, Lisa                       llogan@unm.edu
Laureta, Fred  fbl1943@unm.edu
Lee, Leah leahl@unm.edu
Lopez, Dawn      dlopez@unm.edu
Manea, Najib  nmanea@unm.edu
Nielson, Nanci nielsen@unm.edu
Newsom, Maureen     mnewsom@unm.edu
Owen, Tracy    tracyb@unm.edu
Potts, Susan spotts3269@q.com
Smith, Elizabeth lettyboo19@dishmail.net
Zemanek, Alexandra   wzemanek@comcast.net
   

                                                     

CHESS Division Chair: Jami Huntsinger jamilyn@unm.edu
 
CHESS Home

 

  University Of New Mexico Valencia Campus   280 La Entrada Rd   Los Lunas, NM   87031   (505) 925-8500