UNM Valencia Campus Home Page
Search VC

l

CHESS Division Faculty

   

Social & Cultural Services (SCS)

 
Full Time Faculty
Instructor E-Mail Address
   
Richard Melzer rmelzer@unm.edu
 
Program Coordinator:
Julia So juliaso@unm.edu
 
 
Adjunct Faculty
Barbour, Joseph jbarbour50@msn.com
Steve Castillo     stevenpc@unm.edu
Flett, Barbara  bflett@unm.edu
Garcia, Hope hmgarcia@unm.edu
Garcia-King, Soledad sgking@unm.edu
Gonzales, Dora oktvolok@yahoo.com
Lara, Noe        artmusic.7@msn.com
Perry, Chad     cperry@unm.edu
Ward, Candice            cward@turbonet.com
Zamora, Margie mvillell@unm.edu

                                                     

Language & Literature (L&L)

 
Full Time Faculty
Instructor E-Mail Address
 
Program Coordinator:
Danizete Martinez danizete@unm.edu
 
English Transitional Studies Curriculum Coordinator:
Patricia Gillikin gillikin@unm.edu
   
Jami Huntsinger jamilynn@unm.edu
Miriam Gustafson gustaf@unm.edu
Heather Wood hdwood@unm.edu
   
 
Adjunct Faculty
Conescu, Teresa tconescu@unm.edu
Cunico, Juliette juliette@unm.edu
Libbey, Mary Beth mblibs@unm.edu
Rowley, Brendan browley@unm.edu
Nevins, William (Bill) bill_nevins@yahoo.com

                                                     

CHESS Division Chair: Jami Huntsinger jamilyn@unm.edu
 
CHESS Home

 

  University Of New Mexico Valencia Campus   280 La Entrada Rd   Los Lunas, NM   87031   (505) 925-8500