UNM Valencia Campus Home Page
Search VC

l

CHESS Division Faculty

     

Language & Literature (L&L)

   
Program Coordinator of College English:
Danizete Martinez danizete@unm.edu
 
Instructor E-Mail Address
   
Full Time Faculty
Gillikin, Patricia gillikin@unm.edu
Huntsinger,Jami jamilynn@unm.edu
Martinez, Danizete danizete@unm.edu
Wood, Heather hdwood@unm.edu
 
Adjunct Faculty
Blackwell, Rebecca rebeccablackwell@unm.edu
Cline, Marsha mecline@unm.edu
Cunico, Juliette juliette@unm.edu
Flores, Rebecca rebeccaflores@unm.edu
Foster, Karen kkfoster@unm.edu
Gutierrez, Jenn jenngutierr@unm.edu
Macaron, Kristan kristianm@unm.edu
Paul, Diane dipaul@unm.edu
Serna, Rudolfo rserna@unm.edu
White, Julianne jwhite12@unm.edu
Williamson, Lalie lwilliamson67@unm.edu

                                                     

Social & Cultural Services (SCS)

   
Program Coordinator of Social Sciences:
Julia So juliaso@unm.edu
   
Instructor E-Mail Address
   
Full Time Faculty
Barbour, Joseph jbarbour50@msn.com
Julia So juliaso@unm.edu
   
Adjunct Faculty
Beals, Rebecca rbeals@unm.edu
Dunham, Carolyn csdunham@unm.edu
Fuentes, Candice  cward@turbonet.com
Lara, Noe        artmusic.7@msn.com
Williams, Deidre djwill75@unm.edu

                                                     

Communications & Humanities

   
Program Cooordinator:
Jami Huntsinger jamilynn@unm.edu
   
Instructor E-Mail Address
   
Full Time Faculty
Melzer, Richard rmelzer@unm.edu
   
Adjunct Faculty
Almeida-Vinueza, Jose joalmevi@unm.edu
Andrews, Stephen sandre02@unm.edu
Bakas, Heather hbakas@unm.edu
Deane, Douglas diegodeane@unm.edu
Flett, Barbara  bflett@unm.edu
Garcia-King, Soledad sgking@unm.edu
Landavazo, Richard rlandav2@unm.edu
Libbey, Mary Beth mblibs@unm.edu
Nail, Jennifer jnail@unm.edu
Nielsen, Nanci nielsen@unm.edu
Nevins, William (Bill) bill_nevins@yahoo.com
Owen, Tracy tracyb@unm.edu
Rowley, Brendan browley@unm.edu
Shank, Zachary zshank01@unm.edu
Showers, Matthew mshowers1@unm.edu
Sylvester, Stephen sylvesters@unm.edu
Zamora, Margie mvillell@unm.edu
   
CHESS Division Chair: Jami Huntsinger jamilyn@unm.edu
 
CHESS Home

 

  University Of New Mexico Valencia Campus   280 La Entrada Rd   Los Lunas, NM   87031   (505) 925-8500