UNM Valencia Campus Home Page  
 
  Physical Plant Staff
 
             
 
Name
Title
E-mail
Hours
Phone
 
             
  Donald Cordova
Mgr. Facility Operations don@unm.edu
8am-5pm
925-8851
 
             
  Sisnieros, Richard Facilities Tech rsisneros@unm.edu
8am-5pm
925-8850
 
             
  Isais, Alejandro Trades Tech Helper aisas01@unm.edu
6am-2:30pm
925-8850
 
             
  Romero, Dolores
Supervisor Custodial Services doloresr@unm.edu
5:30am-2pm
925-8511
 
             
             
  Caro, Rosa Custodian rcaro01@unm.edu    
  Chavez, Bences  Custodian bencesc@unm.edu    
  Chavez, Elvira Custodian elvira@unm.edu    
  Kusak, Diane Custodian mkusak@unm.edu
  Maes, Naria Custodian nmaes@unm.edu
  Molina, Josefina Custodian josefina@unm.edu
  Perea, Richard Custodian rperea01@unm.edu
  Redden, Ken Custodian kredden@unm.edu
 
             
             
Physical Plant Home            

 

  University Of New Mexico Valencia Campus   280 La Entrada Rd   Los Lunas, NM   87031   (505) 925-8500